Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Juli Cason source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2020

Hearth and Home Chem-Dry reached out to me with a great deal and were able to come out within a few days to clean my carpeting. They were professional, thorough and quick. They had me look at their work to make sure I was happy with the cleaning. The owner even gave me tips on how to clean my tile flooring myself. I will definitely use their services again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marion Montierth source icon for review

Published Jan 17 2020

Have used them for years carpets looks great everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stephen NELSON source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2020

Robert is great with carpet cleaning. I use him every other month because I have a dog that likes to ‘mark his territory’ in my house. His treatment takes care if any urine smell and makes carpet look brand new! Will also work with you to schedule on your needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ron Nowak source icon for review

Published Jan 07 2020

Excellent performance, professional services ! Robert has been absolutely expert in every instance we have used him. Not only has he restored the appearance of our carpeting, but, on three separate occasions, he has also rescued us with his flooding restoration services in extremely quick response. In addition, his prices have been very competitive. I would always call Robert for carpet cleaning and flood resolution.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Zkalfak source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2019

Great work from these guys, completely wonderful service, great attitudes, got the job done in timely fashion, and Mr Robert even helped me on crossword puzzle that had me stumped for 2 days. Very knowledgeable guy, and he is very fair on pricing comparing to the other companies I called

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Judy Hudson source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2019

Robert and Marcus were professional and courteous and the cleaning was done beautifully I would truly recommend this company

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

george houston source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2019

You guys are awesome!!!!! I really appreciate it Mr. Robert, you came through in a clutch. College guys, if you ever have a party and they ruin your parents carpet, call these guys, it looks brand new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carol Kaiser source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2019

Robert and Chemdry have cleaned my carpet several times. They do a geat job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

JK Dudley source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2019

Professional. Reliable. Got all stains out and with nontoxic ingredients so no harm to my family. Thank you!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE