Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2019

Great people. Great product. Great price. We experienced a few accidents with our new puppy soiling the couch and carpet. After a quick visit from Hearth & Home Chem-Dry, both were looking and smelling fantastic. We will definitely be using this company for any future needs. Very professional, timely, and affordable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2019

They are very nice and the capets look great

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2019

Great service! I was contacted when they were 30 minutes away. I was pleased to find a rug doc who doesn't charge extra for driving to alpine. They were in and out in under an hour. Very pleased.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2019

Hi! I use Robert and Kelly from Hearth & Home Chem-Dry on a regular basis. They are wonderful! I am repeated MORE than happy with their work. I highly recommend them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2019

Great company to work with and they do a fantastic job when it comes to cleaning carpets, especially when it comes to cleaning pet stains. Highly recommend Hearth & Home Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2019

Above and beyond thrilled with the service received! They were prompt, got right to work, and got stains out of our carpet that I thought would never go away! Very impressed with their professional and personal demeanor. Would recommend to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2019

From the moment Robert arrived he was very professional and took care as he went room to room cleaning the carpet. He had cleaned the carpet for us in the past and we were very pleased and the second time he returned he did a fantastic job as expected. He got stains out that I thought were never going to come clean. I was so happy and i would recommend to anyone - plus to mention the price is great!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2019

I was a little surprised to see the reviews here, because I've had nothing but the opposite experience working with Robert at Hearth and Home Chem-Dry.  They do phenomenal work, they are absolutely transparent with their services and cost, and the finished work has always been great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2019

I've used Robert and this Chem Dry service twice, both in borderline emergency situations. They are quick to getting you on their schedule, kind, and personable. I have had excellent experiences with this team both times and my carpets always look 100x better after they leave. Would definitely recommend!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE