Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2019

Great work from these guys, completely wonderful service, great attitudes, got the job done in timely fashion, and Mr Robert even helped me on crossword puzzle that had me stumped for 2 days. Very knowledgeable guy, and he is very fair on pricing comparing to the other companies I called

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2019

Robert and Marcus were professional and courteous and the cleaning was done beautifully I would truly recommend this company

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2019

You guys are awesome!!!!! I really appreciate it Mr. Robert, you came through in a clutch. College guys, if you ever have a party and they ruin your parents carpet, call these guys, it looks brand new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2019

Robert and Chemdry have cleaned my carpet several times. They do a geat job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2019

Professional. Reliable. Got all stains out and with nontoxic ingredients so no harm to my family. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2019

I have used many cleaning companies but these are the most professional cleaners I have called yet. They showed up on time and ready to work. They actually removed stains and know what they are talking about. I will recommend them over anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2019

Great people. Great product. Great price. We experienced a few accidents with our new puppy soiling the couch and carpet. After a quick visit from Hearth & Home Chem-Dry, both were looking and smelling fantastic. We will definitely be using this company for any future needs. Very professional, timely, and affordable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2019

They are very nice and the capets look great

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE